ARKEL Innlandet AS
Strandveien 24
2380 Brumunddal
Man-Fre: 07:30 til 15:30
62 35 70 05

Ta kontakt med oss

 

 

 

Erlend Sollien Amb

Daglig leder og installatør

erlend.amb@arkel.no
  458 31 950

Thomas Øvergaard

Serviceleder/Prosjektleder

thomas.overgaard@arkel.no
  966 20 029

Jahn Frederic Hals Jacobsen

Serviceleder/Prosjektleder

jahn.jacobsen@arkel.no
  455 15 071

Frode Skogli

Montør Gr. L

frode@ainn.no
  959 12 892

Bjørn Raymond Bråthen

Montør Gr. L

bjorn.raymond@ainn.no
  948 15 744

Jonas Myhre Jensen

Montør Gr. L

jonas.myhre.jensen@ainn.no
  469 24 403

Even Nordsveen

Montør Gr. L

even.nordsveen@ainn.no
  91883856

Morten Brudevoll

Montør Gr. L

morten.brudevoll@ainn.no
  456 15 868

Even Framnes

Lærling

even.framnes@ainn.no
  480 58 662

Hjelpemontør

Hjelpemontør

orjan.dalsrud.enger@arkel.no
  99578594

Sebastian Liberg Amundsen

Lærling

sebastian.liberg.amundsen@ainn.no
  959 18 673

Simon Nilssen Askeland

Lærling

simon.nilssen@ainn.no
  976 78 634